Language:

Home » test-homepage-mitsocial



That was Module 1: Potentials of art for cultural education processes – formats, questions, impulses

The first Module of “Artistic interventions in Cultural Education” took place at the Federal Academy for Cultural Education in Wolfenbüttel from the 24.09.-26.09.2021. Thirty-three participants as well as six lecturers and one artist provided the framework for the three days with inputs, workshops, aesthetic communication formats and artistic impulses. On our Homepage, we give three retrospect perspectives of the weekend.

Getting to know the scholarship-holders, mini-workshops, speed-dating and an aesthetically staged Feast! Last week, marking the launch of “Artistic interventions in Cultural Education”, there were several innovative meeting places – both for the scholarship-holders and the lecturers – to get to know each other and share views and ideas.

One special objective of Module 1 in this context was to give the participants the opportunity to position themselves with their artistic activities. What have grand concepts like Cultural Education, art research, artistic interventions or communicating art and culture actually got to do with one’s own activities? What can art achieve on its own? And how do I define myself as an actor in this field?

These are just a few of the questions which were discussed in Module 1. You can get to know the lecturers from Module 1 here.

 
 

 

 

 

Speaker

 

 
 

Fellows

Sprache:

Home » test-home-mitsocial



Das war Modul 1: Potenziale der Kunst für kulturelle Bildungsprozesse – Formate, Fragen, Impulse

Vom 24.09.-26.09.2021 fand das erste Modul von „Künstlerische Interventionen in der Kulturellen Bildung“ in der Bundesakademie für Kulturelle Bildung in Wolfenbüttel statt. 33 Teilnehmende sowie sechs Referent:innen und eine Künstlerin gestalteten die drei Tage mit Inputs, Workshops, ästhetischen Vermittungsformaten und künstlerischen Impulsen. Auf unserer Homepage geben wir drei Perspektiven rückblickend auf das Wochenende.

Das Kennenlernen der Stipendiat:innen, Mini-Workshops, Speeddating und ein ästhetisch inszeniertes Festmahl! – vergangenes Wochenende gab es zum Kursstart von “Künstlerische Interventionen in der Kulturellen Bildung” viele innovative Begegnungsräume – sowohl für die Stipendiat:innen als auch für die Referent:innen – um sich untereinander kennenzulernen und auszutauschen.

Ein besonderes Anliegen von Modul 1 war es dabei, den Teilnehmenden die Möglichkeit zu geben, sich in ihrer künstlerischen Tätigkeit zu positionieren. Was haben große Begriffe wie Kulturelle Bildung, Künstlerische Forschung, Künstlerische Intervention oder Kunst- und Kulturvermittlung eigentlich mit der eigenen Praxis zu tun? Was kann nur Kunst? Und wie definiere ich mich selbst als Akteur:in in diesem Feld? Das sind nur einige der Fragen, über die in Modul 1 diskutiert worden sind. Die Referent:innen von Modul 1 können Sie hier kennenlernen.