Language:

Home » Data Privacy Policy

Data Privacy Policy

Data Privacy
The protection of personal data is of utmost importance to the University of Hildesheim Foundation. The manner in which the University of Hildesheim collects and processes personal data as part of the Artistic Interventions in Cultural Education – Qualified Training and Certification for Artists project, as well as your rights to inspect, correct and delete your personal data are governed by the currently applicable Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG).

Collection of Personal Data
No cookies are used when visiting the website: https://kuenstlerische-interventionen.de. Personal data you submit via e-mail to zertifikatskurs [at] uni-hildesheim [dot] de for the application process is collected. Otherwise, no personal data is processed.

Inspection, Correction and Deletion of Your Personal Data
You have the right to revoke your permission to store the data at any time with effect for the future and to block or delete any data provided in the application and to have incorrect data corrected. Please use the following email address for this: zertifikatskurs [at] uni-hildesheim [dot] de.

Use of your personal data when visiting the website
Your log files will be processed in accordance with the privacy policy of the external hoster of the site: maixit GbR.

Website: https://www.maixit.de/
Data Privacy Policy: https://www.maixit.de/datenschutz.html

Use of your personal data in the registration process for the International Symposium in July 2022.
The University of Hildesheim will only collect, process and use the personal data you povide a spart of the electronic registration procedure for the International Symposium “Artistic Interventions in Educational and Social Contexts” in July 2022 only in the context of processing your registration.

Your data will be stored in the Academic Cloud of the University of Hildesheim. With your consent, we will publish your data on the list of participants (name, function, institution). They will not be passed on to third parties without authorisation. Personal data will only be made available to authorised persons of the University of Hildesheim who are involved in the organisation of the International Symposium. This does not affect the university’s legal obligations to process or transmit personal data.

Your personal data will be stored in the database for up to six months after the end of the registration process and then deleted.

Use of Your Personal Data
The University of Hildesheim will only collect, process and use the personal data you provide as part of the electronic application process in the context of processing your application and – if your application is successful – in the context of your future fellowship funding.
Your data will be stored in the Academic Cloud of the University of Hildesheim. We will neither publish your data nor pass it on to third parties without authorization. Personal data will only be made available to authorized persons of the University of Hildesheim involved in the selection process and to the selection panel. This does not affect the university’s legal obligations to process or transmit personal data.
In the event of rejection, your personal data will be stored in the database for up to nine months after the end of the selection process and then deleted.

Accuracy of Your Information

The information you provide about yourself must be truthful, accurate and up-to-date, and must not be incomplete, misleading or deceptive. Otherwise, you may be excluded from the application process.

Security of Your Personal Data
We reserve the right to change our security and data protection measures if this becomes necessary due to technical developments. In these cases, we will also adapt our information on data protection accordingly. Please therefore refer to the latest version of our data protection declaration.

Declaration of Consent
By entering your data, you acknowledge that you have read and understood this Privacy Policy and agree to the above use of your data. The Privacy Policy is currently valid and dated November 18, 2020.

The responsible parties are:
Prof. Dr. Birgit Mandel
E-mail address: mandel [at] uni-hildesheim [dot] de
Website: https://www.uni-hildesheim.de/fb2/institute/kulturpolitik/team/mandel/

Institut für Kulturpolitik
Universität Hildesheim
Weißes Haus
Domänenstr. 1
Kulturcampus Domäne Marienburg
31141 Hildesheim
Tel.: +49 05121 883-20102

E-mail: zertifikatskurs [at] uni-hildesheim [dot] de

Data Protection Officer:
Prof. Dr. Thomas Mandl
Tel.: +49 5121 883-30306
E-mail address: mandl [at] uni-hildesheim [dot] de
Website: https://www.uni-hildesheim.de/fb3/institute/iwist/mitglieder

Sprache:

Home » Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz

Die Stiftung Universität Hildesheim legt großen Wert auf den Schutz personenbezogener Daten. Die Art und Weise, auf die die Universität Hildesheim im Rahmen des Projekts „Künstlerische Interventionen in der Kulturellen Bildung – Qualifizierung und Zertifikat für Kunstschaffende“ personenbezogene Daten sammelt und verarbeitet, sowie Ihre Rechte auf Einsichtnahme, Korrektur und Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten richten sich nach dem aktuell geltenden Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG).

Die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten

Beim Besuch der Webseite https://kuenstlerische-interventionen.de werden keine Cookies verwendet. Die von Ihnen per E-Mail an zertifikatskurs [at] uni-hildesheim [dot] de eingegebenen personenbezogenen Daten für den Bewerbungsprozess werden erfasst. Ansonsten werden keine personenbezogenen Daten verarbeitet.

Einsichtnahme, Korrektur und Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten

Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft die Erlaubnis zur Speicherung der Daten zu widerrufen und jegliche in der Bewerbung angegebenen Daten sperren oder löschen sowie unrichtige Daten korrigieren zu lassen. Dafür bitte folgende E-Mail-Adresse verwenden: zertifikatskurs [at] uni-hildesheim [dot] de.

Die Verwendung Ihrer personenbezogener Daten bei einem Besuch der Website

Die Verarbeitung Ihrer Logfiles erfolgt entsprechend der Datenschutzvorgaben des externen Hosters der Seite: maixit GbR

Website: https://www.maixit.de/
Datenschutzseite: https://www.maixit.de/datenschutz.html

Verwendung Ihrer personenenbezogenen Daten beim Anmeldeverfahren für das Internationale Symposium im Juli 2022

Die Universität Hildesheim wird die von Ihnen im Rahmen des elektronischen Anmeldeverfahrens für das Internationale Symposium „Artistic Interventions in Educational and Social Contexts“ im Juli 2022 mitgeteilten personenbezogenen Daten nur im Rahmen der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anmeldung erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen.

Ihre Daten werden in der Academic Cloud der Universität Hildesheim gespeichert. Ihre Daten werden von uns mit Ihrem Einverständnis auf der Teilnehmerliste veröffentlicht (Name, Funktion, Institution). Sie werden nicht unberechtigt an Dritte weitergegeben. Personenbezogene Daten werden ausschließlich den an der Organisation des Internationalen Symposiums beteiligten und autorisierten Personen der Universität Hildesheim zugänglich gemacht. Davon unberührt bleiben gesetzliche Verpflichtungen der Universität zur Verarbeitung oder Übermittlung personenbezogener Daten.
Ihre personenbezogenen Daten noch bis zu 6 Monate nach Ende des Anmeldeverfahrens in der Datenbank gespeichert und danach gelöscht.

Richtigkeit Ihrer Angaben

Die Angaben über Ihre persönlichen Daten müssen wahrheitsgemäß, richtig und aktuell sein und dürfen weder unvollständig, irreführend oder täuschend sein. Ansonsten können Sie vom Bewerbungsprozess ausgeschlossen werden.

Die Sicherheit Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, unsere Sicherheits- und Datenschutzmaßnahmen zu verändern, soweit dies wegen der technischen Entwicklung erforderlich wird. In diesen Fällen werden wir auch unsere Hinweise zum Datenschutz entsprechend anpassen. Bitte beachten Sie daher die jeweils aktuelle Version unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Einverständniserklärung

Indem Sie Ihre Daten eingeben, erkennen Sie an, dass Sie diese Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und verstanden haben und mit dem oben genannten Gebrauch Ihrer Daten einverstanden sind. Die Datenschutzerklärung ist aktuell gültig und datiert vom 18.11.2020.

Die Verantwortlichen sind

Prof. Dr. Birgit Mandel
E-Mail-Adresse: mandel [at] uni-hildesheim [dot] de
Webseite: https://www.uni-hildesheim.de/fb2/institute/kulturpolitik/team/mandel/

Institut für Kulturpolitik
Universität Hildesheim
Weißes Haus
Domänenstr. 1
Kulturcampus Domäne Marienburg
31141 Hildesheim
Tel.: +49 05121 883-20102
E-Mail: zertifikatskurs [at] uni-hildesheim [dot] de

Der Datenschutzbeauftragte der Verantwortlichen ist
Prof. Dr. Thomas Mandl
Telefon: +49 5121 883-30306
E-Mail-Adresse: mandl [at] uni-hildesheim [dot] de
Webseite: https://www.uni-hildesheim.de/fb3/institute/iwist/mitglieder/mandl/