Language:

Home » Fellows » Anna Till – CV

Fellows

Anna Till – CV

© Volker Metzler

Anna Till (*1983) lives in Dresden, where she works as a freelance choreographer and dancer. She studied “Dancing, Context, Choreography” at the Inter-University Centre for Dance Berlin (HZT) and “Applied Civilisation Studies” at Leuphana University of Lüneburg.
Under the label “situation productions”, she develops stage plays in various collaborative projects with artists from different genres. Her projects are supported by numerous partner organisations and presented at home and abroad.

Anna heads mediation formats for children and youths as well as seminars and workshops at a number of universities. Recently, she was an artistic assistant at HZT Berlin. She is a member of the coordination team of “TanzNetzDresden e. V.” – the platform for artists in the performing arts in Dresden – and a founding member of the “Villa Wigman für TANZ e. V.”.

 

www.annatill.de

Sprache:

Home » Stipendiat:innen » Anna Till – Bio

Stipendiat:innen

Anna Till – Bio

© Volker Metzler

Anna Till (*1983) lebt und arbeitet als freischaffende Choreografin und Tänzerin in Dresden. Sie studierte „Tanz, Kontext, Choreographie“ am Hochschulübergreifenden Zentrum für Tanz Berlin (HZT) und „Angewandte Kulturwissenschaften“ an der Leuphana Universität Lüneburg.
Unter dem Label „situation productions“ entwickelt sie Bühnenstücke in wechselnden Kooperationen mit Künstler:innen unterschiedlicher Genres. Ihre Projekte werden von zahlreichen Partnerinstitutionen unterstützt und im In- und Ausland präsentiert.
Till leitet Vermittlungsformate für Kinder und Jugendliche sowie Seminare und Workshops an mehreren Hochschulen. Zuletzt war sie Künstlerische Mitarbeiterin am HZT Berlin. Sie ist Teil des Koordinationsteams von TanzNetzDresden e. V. – der Plattform für Künstler:innen in den Performing Arts in Dresden – und Gründungsmitglied des Villa Wigman für TANZ e. V.

www.annatill.de